С Рождеством!

Канада, Праздники в Канаде, Торонто

С Рождеством!

С Рождеством!: 7 комментариев

    1. I like your efforts to learn pretty complicated Russian language. I am not a real Russian but I grew up in Soviet Union and speak Russian fluently. I have a lot of friends there and a lot of memories about my youth. This is why I am still writing blog in Russian to share my thoughts and experience with all of them.
      Don’t even bother about your mistakes. My English is not really good. This is why my English posts are short and simple. You know, if you don’t try to speak and write you never learn any language. Keep going with your Russian. I think and hope you will improve it.
      Спасибо за усилия в изучении русского языка. Успехов!

      Нравится

Добавить комментарий

